JRC Electrical Player of the Year

The JRC Electrical Player of the Year Leaderboards are a tight race, with Collingullie Glenfield Park’s, Jayden Klemke, and Griffith Swans’, Will Griggs, tied atop of the Riverina Football Netball League after 9 Rounds. Whilst North Wagga’s Lachlan Highfield holds a commanding lead in the Farrer Football Netball League voting after 10 Rounds of competition. You can find the Top Tens below:


Riverina Football Netball League

30 Votes: Jayden Klemke (Collingullie Glenfield Park FNC)

30 Votes: Will Griggs (Griffith Swans)

15 Votes: Luke Redfern (Coolamon Rovers)

13 Votes: Bryce O’Garey (Leeton Whitton Crows)

13 Votes: Mitch McKelvie (Coolamon Rovers)

12 Votes: Shaun Campbell (Wagga Tigers)

11 Votes: Ben King (Griffith Swans)

11 Votes Campbell Lovell (Wagga Tigers)

9 Votes: Daniel Kennedy (Collingullie Glenfield Park FNC)

9 Votes: Neil Irwin (Leeton Whitton Crows)


Farrer Football Netball League

28 Votes: Lachlan Highfield (North Wagga Saints)

17 Votes: Robert Herfeld (Charles Sturt University)

16 Votes: Cayden Winter (North Wagga Saints)

16 Votes: Lachlan Hunter (TRYC)

14 Votes: Charles Vallance (Temore Kangaroos)

14 Votes: Daniel Jorden (North Wagga Saints)

11 Votes: Ben Absolum (East Wagga Kooringal)

11 Votes: Sam Fisher (Northern Jets)

10 Votes: Sam Jensen (Temora Kangaroos)

9 Votes: Brocke Argus (East Wagga Kooringal)