Club Contacts

Wagga Tigers

President: Rowan Wadley

Ph: 0417 422 377

Email: rwadley@investinsure.com.au

Secretary: Fiona Gregurke

Ph: 0411 049 066

Email: fionagregurke@westnet.com.au

Netball: Jacinta Murphy

Email: themurfsters@aol.com

Mobile: 0421 980 462

 

Wagga Swans

President: Alex Manley

Ph: 0419 017 775

Email: alex@solarwiseww.com.au

Secretary: Andrew Crowley

Ph: 0408 879 296

Email: acrowl@csu.edu.au

Netball: Sonya Buchanan

Email: sbuschanan@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0439 257 112

 

Turvey Park

President: Colin McGill

Ph:0418 274 851

Email: colinm@thomasbros.com.au

Secretary: Jim Jenkins

Ph: 0417 625 456

Email: jim@jimjenkinsplumbing.com.au 

Netball: Tiffaney Ashcroft

Email: Ashcroft@ww.catholic.edu.au

Mobile: 0409 741 076

 

TRYC

President: Michael Mazzocchi

Ph: 0427 107 927

Email: mbmazz@bigpond.com

Secretary: Kylie Lewington

Email: dandklewington@westnet.com.au

Mobile: 0427 744 066

Netball: Sarah Jones

Email: sarahandjimmy7@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0410 685 573

 

North Wagga

President: Mick Barnes

Ph: 0437 309 835

Email: master.touch@bigpond.com

Secretary: Sarah Sweeney

Ph: 0437 719 996

Email: sarah.sweeney@hotmail.com

Netball: Di Nilsen

Email: wagganilsen@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0417 196 099

Michelle Scott

Email: chells2809@gmail.com

Mobile: 0410 087 671

 

Eastlakes MCU

President: Rick Collins

Ph: 0410 685 830

Email: rnkcollins@bigpond.com

Secretary: Tracey O’Reilly

Ph: 0421 604 973

Email: emcusecretary@gmail.com

Netball: Sheryl Wheeler

Email: sherylwheeler@hotmail.com

Mobile: 0400 211 809

 

East Wagga Kooringal

President: Jeremy Naumann

Ph: 0418 662 676

Email: jsnaumann@gmail.com

Secretary: Kylie Leddin

Ph: 0418 620 140

Email: kylie@theblessedbean.com.au

Netball: Kylie Leddin

Email: theleddins@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0418 620 140

 

Coolamon

President: Derek Owens

Ph: 0448 886 819

Email: derek.owens@suez.com

Secretary: Brett Delahunty

Email: brett.delahunty@bigpond.com

Netball: Debbie Allen

Email: Debbie@allenscoaches.com.au

Mobile: 0427 273 474

 

Collingullie GFNC

President: Craig McLachlan

Ph: 0421 379 428

Email: craig.mclachlan@jimsmowing.net

Secretary: Daniel Greenway

Ph: 0401 496 656

Email: danielgreenway@gmail.com

Netball: Angela Jerrick

Email: Ange030810@yahoo.com.au 

Mobile: 0476 359 777