Club Contacts

Collingullie Glenfield Park

President: Craig McLachlan

Ph: 0421 379 428

Email: craig.mclachlan@foxmowing.com.au

Secretary: Lindsay Geppert

Email: lindsay_geppert@hotmail.com

Netball: Angela Jerrick

Email: Ange030810@yahoo.com.au 

Ph: 0476 359 777

 

Coolamon Rovers

Coordinator: Barry Dennis

Ph: 0428 161 044

Email: http://kooringa5@bigpond.com.

Secretary: Brett Delahunty

Email: brett.delahunty@bigpond.com

Netball: Debbie Allen

Email: Debbie@allenscoaches.com.au

Ph: 0427 273 474

 

Eastlakes MCU

Club Email: emcujfnc@gmail.com

President: Rick Collins

Ph: 0410 685 830

Email: rnkcollins@bigpond.com

Secretary: Tracey O’Reilly

Ph: 0421 604 973

Email: emcusecretary@gmail.com

Netball: Jacinta Creighton

Email: Creighton01@bigpond.com

Ph: 0438 398 804

 

East Wagga Kooringal

President: Jeremy Naumann

Ph: 0418 662 676

Email: jsnaumann@gmail.com

Secretary: Tonie Hull

Ph: 0448 177 726

Email: hully_hully@aapt.net.au

Netball: Lynn Nelson

Email: lynnnelson68@gmail.com

Ph: 0413 277 959

 

Ganmain Grong Grong Matong

President – Scott Hamblin

Ph: 0427 900 010

Email: scotthamblin5@gmail.com

Secretary: Paul Lucas

Ph: 0429 017 254

Email: paul.lucas5@det.nsw.edu.au

Netball: Kerrilee Logan

Ph: 0427 276 377

Email: kerrilee.logan@det.nsw.edu.au

 

North Wagga Saints

President: Mick Barnes

Ph: 0437 309 835

Email: nwafnc@gmail.com 

Secretary: Rod Sheedy

Ph: 0458 010 402

Email: northwaggasaints@gmail.com

Netball: Jan Te Maru

Email: jtemaru@geogroup.com.au

Ph: 0418 326 038

 

TRYC

President: Michael Mazzocchi

Ph: 0427 107 927

Email: mbmazz@bigpond.com

Secretary: Julie Vennell

Email: rodgervennell@bigpond.com

Ph: 0409 203 303

Netball: Sarah Jones

Email: sarahandjimmy7@bigpond.com

Ph: 0410 685 573

 

Turvey Park Bulldogs

President: Colin McGill

Ph:0418 274 851

Email: colinm@thomasbros.com.au

Secretary: Jim Jenkins

Ph: 0412 219 785

Email: info@tpjafc.com

Netball: Tiffaney Ashcroft

Email: Ashcroft@ww.catholic.edu.au

Ph: 0409 741 076

 

Wagga Swans

President: Brendan Tucker

Ph: 0409 443 495

Email: bjtucker@tpg.com.au

Secretary: John Cope

Ph: 0427 969 369

Email: john.cope@copeit.com.au

Netball: Laurain Hathaway

Mobile: 0419 236 855

Email: laurain1@hotmail.com

 

Wagga Tigers

President: Rowan Wadley

Ph: 0417 422 377

Email: rwadley@investinsure.com.au

Secretary: Fiona Gregurke

Ph: 0411 049 066

Email: fionagregurke@westnet.com.au

Netball: Jacinta Murphy

Ph: 0421 980 462

Email: Tigersjuniornetball2650@gmail.com