Club Contacts

Collingullie Glenfield Park

President: Lindsay Geppert

Email: lindsay_geppert@hotmail.com

Secretary: Peter Nicoll

Email: pnicoll82@hotmail.com

Netball: Angela Jerrick

Email: Ange030810@yahoo.com.au 

Ph: 0476 359 777

 

Coolamon Rovers

Coordinator: Barry Dennis

Ph: 0428 161 044

Email: kooringa5@bigpond.com

Secretary: Scott Glyde

Email: sglyde04@gmail.com

Netball: Linda Crocker

Email: l_crocker@live.com.au 

Ph: 0427 276 491

 

Eastlakes MCU

Club Email: emcujfnc@gmail.com

President: Rick Collins

Ph: 0410 685 830

Email: rnkcollins@bigpond.com

Secretary: Tracey O’Reilly

Ph: 0421 604 973

Email: emcusecretary@gmail.com

Netball: Jacinta Creighton

Email: Creighton01@bigpond.com

Ph: 0438 398 804

 

East Wagga Kooringal

President: Jeremy Naumann & Brett Piltz

Ph: Jeremy – 0418 662 676 & Brett – 0415 464 675

Email: Brett – customautoelectrics@hotmail.com & Jeremy –  jsnaumann@gmail.com

Secretary: Tonie Hull

Ph: 0448 177 726

Email: hully_hully@aapt.net.au

Netball: Lynn Nelson

Email: lynnnelson68@gmail.com

Ph: 0413 277 959

 

Ganmain Grong Grong Matong

President – Scott Hamblin

Ph: 0427 900 010

Email: scotthamblin5@gmail.com

Secretary: Bill Lucas

Ph: 0429 017 254

Email: paul.lucas5@det.nsw.edu.au

Netball: Kerrilee Logan

Ph: 0427 276 377

Email: kerrilee.logan@det.nsw.edu.au

 

North Wagga Saints

President: Mick Barnes

Ph: 0437 309 835

Email: nwafnc@gmail.com 

Secretary: Rod Sheedy

Ph: 0458 010 402

Email: northwaggasaints@gmail.com

Netball: Diane Nilsen

Email: wagganilsen@bigpond.com

Ph: 0417 196 099

 

TRYC

President: Michael Mazzocchi

Ph: 0427 107 927

Email: mbmazz@bigpond.com

Secretary: Julie Vennell

Email: rodgervennell@bigpond.com

Ph: 0409 203 303

Netball: Rebecca Kingston

Email: rjkbusiness@bigpond.com

 

Turvey Park Bulldogs

President: Darren Wallett

Ph: 0427 225 214

Email: darren.wallett@epa.nsw.gov.au

Secretary: Stuart Matheson

Ph: 0428 618 264

Email: info@tpjafc.com

Netball: Sharyn Nimmo

Ph: 0431 017 024

Email: sharynnimmo@gmail.com

 

Wagga Swans

President: Daryl Rynehart

Ph: 0458 908 908

Email: pres.waggaswans@gmail.com

Secretary: Andrew Crowl

Ph: 0408 879 296

Email: sec.waggaswans@gmail.com

Netball: Sharee Walker & Maryanne Bradshaw

Mobile: Sharee – 0427 218 065 & Maryanne – 0428 034 025

Email: netball.waggaswans@gmail.com

 

Wagga Tigers

President: John Barac

Ph: 0418 816 288

Email: john@jupitermotors.com.au 

Secretary: Fiona Gregurke

Ph: 0411 049 066

Email: fionagregurke@westnet.com.au

Netball: Jacinta Murphy

Ph: 0421 980 462

Email: Tigersjuniornetball2650@gmail.com

Major Sponsor

Sponsors

Media Partners