Club Contacts

Barellan Two Blues

Football: Jeff Inglis

Ph: 0428 639 119

Email: jodielandy@msn.com 

Netball: Julie Kenny

Ph: 0448 553 225

Email: Julie.kenny@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Coleambally Blues

President: Danny Graham

Ph: 0427 548 545

Email: dannygraham@bigpond.com

Secretary: Bronwyn Vearing

Ph: 0408 602 407

Email: secretary@colybluesfnc.com

Netball: Nickolle Cullen 

Email: nickollec@cypressviewlodge.com.au  

Mobile: 0402 550 154

 

Griffith Swans Red

President: Andrew Trotter

Ph: 0427 366 073

Email: griffithjuniorswans@gmail.com 

Netball: Annette Waide

Email: john.waide@bigpond.com

Griffith Swans White

President: Paul Rogerson

Ph: 0427 681 484

Email: griffithjuniorswans@gmail.com 

Netball: Annette Waide

Email: john.waide@bigpond.com

 

Leeton Whitton Crows

Football Coordinator: Brendan Steele

Ph: 0437 537 332

Email: BSteele@sunrice.com.au

Netball Coordinator – Virginia Thomas

Ph: 0458 691 157

Email: gin.wayne@bigpond.com

 

Narrandera

President: Jason Williams

Ph: 0427 593 311

Email: willos1@bigpond.com

Secretary: Megan Bloomfield

Ph: 0415 824 534

Email: megan.bloomfield@bigpond.com

Netball: Suz Litchfield

Email: suz.litchfield1@gmail.com

Mobile: 0428 592 786

 

Northern Jets

President: Brett O’Hare

Ph: 0427 741 255

Email: robenny1@gmail.com 

Secretary: Sheri Brown

Ph: 0428 184 372

Email: juniorjets18@gmail.com

Netball: Amanda Prentice

Email: ajwriter@live.com.au

Mobile: 0428 850 025

 

 

Temora Kangaroos

President: Steve Ruskin

Ph: 0448 128 920

Email: sruskin@hutcheonandpearce.com.au

Secretary: Jodie Ashcroft

Ph: 0458 996 676

Email: temorajafnc@gmail.com

Netball: Maree Oliver

Ph: 0429 703 842

Email: temorajafnc@gmail.com