Club Contacts

Barellan FNC
Football: Jeff Inglis

Ph: 0428 639 119

Email: jodielandy@msn.com 

Netball: Julie Kenny

Ph: 0448 553 225

Email: Julie.kenny@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Temora
President: Dallas McKelvie

Ph: 0428 771 816

Email: mckelvie8@bigpond.com 

Secretary: Jodie Ashcroft

Ph: 04558 996 676

Email: temorajafnc@gmail.com

Netball: Cheree Weir

Email: chereeweir@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0400 568 310

 

Northern Jets
President: Brett O’Hare & Matt Dwyer

Brett Ph: 0427 741 255

Matt’s Ph: 0427 630 677

Matt’s Email: mattnlou2@bigpond.com

Brett’s Email: robenny1@gmail.com 

Secretary: Phil & Linda Grinter

Ph: 0429 782 360

Email: juniorjets18@gmail.com

Netball: Wendy Walker

Email: normandwen5@gmail.com

Mobile: 0427 404 114

 

Narrandera
President: Jason Williams

Ph: 0427 593 311

Email: willos1@bigpond.com

Secretary: Megan Bloomfield

Ph: 0415 824 534

Email: megan.bloomfield@bigpond.com

Netball: Suz Litchfield

Email: suz.litchfield1@gmail.com

Mobile: 0428 592 786

 

Leeton Whitton
Junior Coordinator: Brendan Steele

Ph: 0437 537 332

Email: BSteele@sunrice.com.au

 

Griffith Swans Red
President: Jamie Bennett

Ph: 0408 270 890

Email: griffithjuniorswans@gmail.com 

Secretary: Oscar Roche

Email: griffithjuniorswans@gmail.com 

 

Griffith Swans White
President: Paul Rogerson

Ph: 0427 681 484

Email: griffithjuniorswans@gmail.com 

Secretary: Oscar Roche

Email: griffithjuniorswans@gmail.com 

 

GGGM
President: Scott Hamblin

Ph: 0427 900 010

Email: scotthamblin5@gmail.com 

Secretary: Kathy Sase

Ph: 0458 276 721

Email: kkase@yahoo.com

Netball: Kerrilee Logan

Email: kerrilee@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0427 276 377

 

Coleambally
President: Danny Graham

Ph: 0427 548 545

Email: dannygraham@bigpond.com

Secretary: Colleen Mader

Ph: 0428 531 876

Email: Cmader1@hotmail.com

Netball: Nicolle Cullen 

Email: nickollec@cypressviewlodge.com.au  

Mobile: 0402 550 154