Club Contacts

Barellan Two Blues

Football: Jeff Inglis

Ph: 0428 639 119

Email: jodielandy@msn.com 

Secretary: Christie Smith

Ph: 0409 719 225

Email twoblues2665@gmail.com

Netball: Jodie Landy

Ph: 0429 639 116

Email: jodie.landy@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Coleambally Blues

Secretary: Bronwyn Vearing

Ph: 0408 602 407

Email: secretary@colybluesfnc.com

Football: 

Ph: 

Email: 

Netball: Nickolle Cullen 

Email: nickollec@cypressviewlodge.com.au  

Mobile: 0402 550 154

 

Griffith Swans Red

President: Andrew Trotter

Ph: 0427 366 073

Email: griffithjuniorswans@gmail.com 

Netball: Annette Waide

Email: john.waide@bigpond.com

 

Griffith Swans White

President: Paul Rogerson

Ph: 0427 681 484

Email: griffithjuniorswans@gmail.com 

Netball: Annette Waide

Email: john.waide@bigpond.com

 

Leeton Whitton Crows

Football Coordinator: Simon Jackson

Ph: 0428 104 709

Email: simonjackson3@bigpond.com

Netball Coordinator – Travis Irvin

Ph: 0429 624 390

Email: travis.irvin@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Narrandera

President: Robert Hutchison

Ph: 0428 181 006

Email: hutch.julie@bigpond.com

Secretary: Heidi Hutchins

Ph: 0438 660 037

Email: heidi@hutchinsbros.com.au

Netball: Helen Ryan 

Email: cill_airne@hotmail.com

Mobile: 0407 223 316

 

Northern Jets

President: Terry Edis & Anthony Quade

Ph: Terry – 0429 849 249 & Anthony – 0467 571 929

Email: Terry – terry.edis@elders.com.au & Anthony – antquade@bigpond.com 

Secretary: Sheri Brown

Ph: 0428 184 372

Email: juniorjets18@gmail.com

Netball: Amanda Prentice

Email: ajwriter@live.com.au

Mobile: 0428 850 025

 

 

Temora Kangaroos

President: Steve Ruskin

Ph: 0490 421 783

Email: sruskin78@hotmail.com

Secretary: Jodie Ashcroft

Ph: 0458 996 676

Email: temorajafnc@gmail.com

Netball: Maree Oliver

Ph: 0429 703 842

Email: temorajafnc@gmail.com

 

Major Sponsor

Sponsors

Media Partners