Contact Us

For enquiries in relation to RFNL, FFNL, WDJFNL and SWJFNL please contact below:

 

Shane Buchanan – Football Operations Manager

Ph: 5924 4606

Mobile: 0409 128 420

Email: shane.buchanan@afl.com.au

 

Matthew Irons – Football Operations Coordinator

Ph: 5924 4605

Mobile: 0404 381 027

Email: matthew.irons@afl.com.au

 

Georgie Campbell – Finance & Administration Officer

Ph: 5924 4602

Email: georgie.campbell@afl.com.au

 

For all other enquiries please contact AFL Southern NSW

AFL House Wagga (AFL Southern NSW)

Ph: 5924 4600

Mailing Address: 

AFL NSW/ACT 

PO Box 1

WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2650

 

AFL NSW/ACT Staff Directory – Riverina Based

 

Paul Habel – Community Football & Facilities Manager

Ph: 5924 4601

Mobile: 0412 933 324

Email: paul.habel@afl.com.au

 

Marc Geppert – Game Development Manager

Ph: 5924 4604

Mobile: 0408 680 984

Email: marc.geppert@afl.com.au

 

Che Jenkins – Development Coordinator – MIA

Mobile: 0477 303 542

Email: che.jenkins@afl.com.au

 

Jack Bradley – Development Coordinator – Albury/Murray

Mobile: 0497 875 411

Email: jack.bradley@afl.com.au

 

Troy Mavroudis – Umpire Coordinator – Southern NSW

Ph: 5924 4608

Mobile: 0410 472 151

Email: troy.mavroudis@afl.com.au

 

Sarah Braybon – Media and Communications Coordinator

Ph: 5924 4603

Mobile: 0418 172 860

Email: sarah.braybon@afl.com.au

 

Rebecca McGowan – Talent Logistics and Event Manager

Ph: 5924 4610

Mobile: 0416 213 057

Email: rebecca.mcgowan@afl.com.au

 

Karen Suckling – Office & Administration Assistant

Ph: 5924 4600

Email: karen.suckling@afl.com.au