Club Contacts

Barellan Two Blues

President: Jeff Mickan
Ph: 0427 683 225
Email: jeffmickan@hotmail.com
Secretary: Christie Smith
Ph: 0409 719 225
Email: twoblues2665@gmail.com
Netball: Denna Tye
Email: dennatye@hotmail.com
Ph: 0438 216 235

 

CSU Bushpigs

President: Harry Unthank
Ph: 0407 055 206
Email: harryunthank24@hotmail.com
Secretary: Mitch Lang
Email: csufootballnetballclub@gmail.com
Netball: Stephanie Vance
Email: vancey-93@hotmail.com

 

Coleambally Blues

President: Robert Groves
Ph: 0418 400 965
Email: bob.groves@hotmail.com
Secretary: Bronwyn Vearing
Ph: 0408 602 407
Email: secretary@colybluesfnc.com
Netball: Lauren Pound and Molly Harper
Email: Lauren – laurenpound17@gmail.com & Molly – mollyharper0@gmail.com
Ph: Lauren – 0488 546 760

 

East Wagga Kooringal

President: Steve Absolum
Ph: 0408 023 648
Email: steve@harrisonandhiggins.com
Secretary: Tonie Hull
Ph: 0448 177 726
Email: Hully_hully@aapt.net.au
Netball: Hayley Middleton
Email: hbell88@yahoo.com
Ph: 0448 177 726
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2DXJQnB

 

Marrar Bombers

President: Terry Langtry
Ph: 69274440
Email: jennylangtry@hotmail.com
Secretary: Cathie Fox
Ph: 0427 274 491
Email: foxdc.4@bigpond.com
Netball: Sophie McRae
Email: smcrae.17@hotmail.com 
Ph: 0447 822 797
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2GDwP0p

 

North Wagga Saints

President: Mick Barnes
Ph: 0437 309 835
Email: master.touch@bigpond.com
Secretary: Rod Sheedy
Ph: 0458 010 402
Email: northwaggasaints@gmail.com
Netball: Denise Downes
Email: Denise22_6@hotmail.com
Ph: 0400 709 514

 

Northern Jets

President: Andrew Clarke
Ph: 0428 783 826
Email: murrellpark@active8.net.au
Secretary: Helen Bray
Ph: 0409 533 988
Email: helenbray64@gmail.com
Netball: Ebony Worland
Email: ebonyworland@hotmail.com
Ph: 0429 651 917
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2DV5AfI

 

Temora Kangaroos

President: Peter Gerard
Ph: 0408 412 562
Email: admin@mcguirks.com.au
Secretary: John McCrae
Ph: 0427 608 119
Email: johnmcrae46@bigpond.com
Netball: Heidi McGrath
Email: Heidi@paisleyrobertson.com.au
Ph: 0428741508
Website: www.temorakangaroos.com.au

 

TRYC

President: Bob Driscoll
Ph: 0429 203 580
Email: gail.driscoll@det.nsw.edu.au
Secretary: John Tritton
Ph: 0438 229 155
Email: trittonj@bigpond.com
Netball: Janice Driscoll
Email:  stropjan@bigpond.com.au 
Ph: 0428 128 106