Club Contacts

Barellan Two Blues

President: Jeff Mickan
Ph: 0427 683 225
Email: jeffmickan@hotmail.com
Secretary: Christie Smith
Ph: 0409 719 225
Email: twoblues2665@gmail.com
Netball: Denna Tye
Email: dennatye@hotmail.com
Ph: 0438 216 235

 

CSU Bushpigs

President: Harry Unthank
Ph: 0407 055 206
Email: harryunthank24@hotmail.com
Secretary: Emily Jones
Email: ejones031098@gmail.com or csufootballnetballclub@gmail.com
Netball: Gab Goldsworthy
Email: gabrielle@beechworthhoney.com.au

 

Coleambally Blues

President: Robert Groves
Ph: 0418 400 965
Email: bob.groves@hotmail.com
Secretary: Bronwyn Vearing
Ph: 0408 602 407
Email: secretary@colybluesfnc.com
Netball: Lauren Pound and Molly Harper
Email: Lauren – laurenpound17@gmail.com & Molly – mollyharper0@gmail.com
Ph: Lauren – 0488 546 760

 

East Wagga Kooringal

President: Steve Absolum
Ph: 0408 023 648
Email: steve@harrisonandhiggins.com
Secretary: Peter Amos
Ph: 0427 013 844
Email: peteramos@bigpond.com.au 
Netball: Kirstie Brown
Email: kirstiellen@gmail.com
Ph: 0407 456 182
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2DXJQnB

 

Marrar Bombers

President: John Carroll
Email: jcarroll.six@bigpond.com
Secretary: Cathie Fox
Ph: 0427 274 491
Email: foxdc.4@bigpond.com
Netball: Courtney Carroll
Email: courtcarroll_13@hotmail.com
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2GDwP0p

 

North Wagga Saints

President: Brendan Nilsen
Ph: 0439 319 867
Email: president.nwafnc@gmail.com 
Secretary: Rod Sheedy
Ph: 0458 010 402
Email: northwaggasaints@gmail.com
Netball: Denise Downes
Email: Denise22_6@hotmail.com
Ph: 0400 709 514

 

Northern Jets

President: Andrew Clarke
Ph: 0428 783 826
Email: murrellpark@active8.net.au
Secretary: Helen Bray
Ph: 0409 533 988
Email: helenbray64@gmail.com
Netball: Polly McDougall
Email: netball.jets@gmail.com
Ph: 0404 833 179
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2DV5AfI

 

Temora Kangaroos

President: Peter Gerard
Ph: 0408 412 562
Email: admin@mcguirks.com.au
Secretary: Marnie Smith
Ph: 0401 271 313
Email: temorakangaroos1@gmail.com
Netball: Tiff Moore
Email: tifo251088@hotmail.com
Ph: 0439 251 088
Website: www.temorakangaroos.com.au

 

TRYC

President: Peter Gerhardy
Ph: 0427 241 786
Email: pgerhardy@hanlonenterprises.com.au
Secretary: John Tritton
Ph: 0438 229 155
Email: trittonj@bigpond.com
Netball: Bec Hyams
Email: bec.hyams@det.nsw.edu
Ph: 0448 120 111

Major Sponsor

Sponsors

Media Partners