Club Contacts

Barellan FNC
President: Jeff Mickan

Ph: 0427 683 225

Email: jeffmickan@hotmail.com

Secretary: Kim Hillman

Ph: 0427 861 678

Email: twoblues2665@gmail.com

Netball: Christie Smith

Email: smithy1976@hotmail.com

Mobile: 0409 719 225

 

Coleambally
President: Shane Mannes

Ph: 0409 546 738

Email: shane.mannes@bigpond.com

Secretary: Colleen Mader

Ph: 0428 531 876

Email: Cmader1@hotmail.com

Netball: Kirby Mackie

Email: Kirby.watts4@det.nsw.edu.au

Mobile: 0412617781

 

Northern Jets
President: Brett Prentice

Ph: 0437 741 085

Email: ajwriter@live.com.au

Secretary: Donna McDermott

Ph: 0467 457 901

Email: erinvale2481@gmail.com

Netball: Ebony Worland

Email: ebonyworland@hotmail.com

Mobile: 0429 651 917

http://www.facebook.com/#!/northern.jets?fref=ts

 

TRYC
President: Gavin Hofert

Ph: 0404 769 403

Email: hippy.23@hotmail.com

Secretary: John Tritton

Ph: 0438 229 155

Email: trittonj@bigpond.com

Netball: Emma McLachlan

Email: emclachlan@goodstart.org.au

Mobile: 0402 887 461

 

Temora
President: Peter Gerard

Ph: 0408 412 562

Email: admin@mcguirks.com.au

Secretary: John McCrae

Ph: 0427 608 119

Email: johnmcrae46@bigpond.com

Netball: Heidi McGrath

Email: Heidi@paisleyrobertson.com.au

Mobile: 0428741508

Website: www.temorakangaroos.com.au

 

East Wagga Kooringal
President: Steve Absolum

Ph: 0408 023 648

Email: steve@harrisonandhiggins.com

Secretary: Peter Amos

Ph: 0427 013 844

Email: peteramos@bigpond.com.au

Netball: Erin Roberts

Email: erinroberts@icloud.com

Mobile: 0431 303 404

http://www.facebook.com/eastwaggakooringal.fnc

 

North Wagga
President: Mick Barnes

Ph: 0437 309 835

Email: master.touch@bigpond.com

Secretary: Rod Sheedy

Ph: 0458 010 402

Email: northwaggasaints@gmail.com

Netball: Carly Tracey

Email: cmg975@hotmail.com

Mobile: 0433 741 201

 

CSU Bushpigs
President: Tristan Robinson

Ph: 0438 859 653

Email: Tristan.robinson87@gmail.com

Secretary: Mitch Lang

Ph: 

Email: csufootballnetballclub@gmail.com

Netball: Grace Eppelstun

Email: grace_epp@hotmail.com

Mobile: 0437039784

 

Marrar
President: Terry Langtry

Ph: 69274440

Email: jennylangtry@hotmail.com

Secretary: Cathie Fox

Ph: 0427 274 491

Email: foxdc.4@bigpond.com

Netball: Emma Broad

Email: emmalouise82@live.com.au

Mobile: 0417 657 344

http://www.facebook.com/#!/marrar.bombers?fref=ts