Club Contacts

Collingullie Glenfield Park

President: Lindsay Geppert

Email: lindsay_geppert@hotmail.com

Secretary: Vanessa Woods

Email: kvwoods@bigpond.com

Netball: Carmen Bruckner

Email: stephen.bruckner8@bigpond.com

Ph: 0428 113 530

 

Coolamon Rovers

Coordinator: Phil Puntiriero

Ph: 0427 437 525

Email: philjpunt1@gmail.com 

Secretary: Scott Glyde

Email: sglyde04@gmail.com

Netball: Linda Crocker

Email: l_crocker@live.com.au 

Ph: 0427 276 491

 

Eastlakes MCU

Club Email: emcujfnc@gmail.com

President: Nathan Stoll

Ph: 0429 328 760

Email: nathanstoll@agnvet.com.au 

Secretary: Rosanne Graham

Ph: 0412 590 836

Email: emcujfnc@gmail.com

Netball: Jason McPherson 

Email: emcujfnc@gmail.com

Ph: 0428 202 042

 

East Wagga Kooringal

President: Jeremy Naumann & Brett Piltz

Ph: Jeremy – 0418 662 676 & Brett – 0415 464 675

Email: Brett – customautoelectrics@hotmail.com & Jeremy –  jsnaumann@gmail.com

Secretary: Tonie Hull

Ph: 0448 177 726

Email: hully_hully@aapt.net.au

Netball: Lynn Nelson

Email: lynnnelson68@gmail.com

Ph: 0413 277 959

 

Ganmain Grong Grong Matong

President – Matt Hatty

Ph: 0477 880 685

Email: mghatty28@gmail.com

Secretary: Bill Lucas

Ph: 0429 017 254

Email: gggm_24@hotmail.com

Netball: Renee Higgins

Ph: 0428 191 253

Email: reneemacca@gmail.com

 

North Wagga Saints

President: Brendan Nilsen

Ph: 0455 333 285

Email: nwafnc.president@gmail.com 

Secretary: Garry Crouch

Ph: 0458 263 524

Email: debandgazcrouch@bigpond.com 

Netball: Cath Fairman

Email: nwafnc@gmail.com

Ph: 0409 428 461

 

TRYC

Junior Coordinator: Allan Hopkins

Ph: 0409 202 503

Email: allanhopkins10@hotmail.com

Netball: Allana Duncan

Ph: 0424 919 189

Email: admin@duncunconstruct.com.au 

 

Turvey Park Bulldogs

President: Darren Wallett

Ph: 0427 255 214

Email: darren.wallett@epa.nsw.gov.au

Secretary: Stuart Matheson

Ph: 0428 618 264

Email: info@tpjafc.com

Netball: Andrea Barkla

Ph: 0405 189 439

Email: andrea.barkla@trac.nsw.edu.au

 

Wagga Swans

President: Daryl Rynehart

Ph: 0458 908 908

Email: pres.waggaswans@gmail.com

Secretary: Andrew Crowl

Ph: 0408 879 296

Email: sec.waggaswans@gmail.com

Netball: Sharee Walker 

Mobile: 0427 218 065 

Email: netball.waggaswans@gmail.com

 

Wagga Tigers

President: John Barac

Ph: 0418 816 288

Email: john@jupitermotors.com.au 

Secretary: Michaeli Cook

Ph: 0411 246 684

Email: michaeli_finemore@hotmail.com

Netball: Rebecca Neyland

Ph: 0427 251 372

Email: Tigersjuniornetball2650@gmail.com

Major Sponsor

Sponsors

Media Partners