Club Contacts

Collingullie Glenfield Park

President: Lindsay Geppert

Email: lindsay_geppert@hotmail.com

Secretary: Vanessa Woods

Email: kvwoods@bigpond.com

Netball: Sarah Bond

Email: sarahbondgullienetball@gmail.com

 

Coolamon Rovers

Coordinator: Phil Puntiriero

Ph: 0427 437 525

Email: philjpunt1@gmail.com 

Secretary: Scott Glyde

Email: sglyde04@gmail.com

Netball: Linda Crocker

Email: l_crocker@live.com.au 

Ph: 0427 276 491

 

Eastlakes MCU

Club Email: emcujfnc@gmail.com

President: Nathan Stoll

Ph: 0429 328 760

Email: nathanstoll@agnvet.com.au 

Secretary: Rosanne Graham

Ph: 0412 590 836

Email: emcujfnc@gmail.com

Netball: Jason McPherson 

Email: emcujfnc@gmail.com

Ph: 0428 202 042

 

East Wagga Kooringal

President: Brendan Shumack

Ph: 0412 804 291

Email: bshumack19@gmail.com 

Secretary: Peter Amos

Ph: 0427 013 844

Email: peteramos@bigpond.com.au

Netball: Lynn Nelson

Email: lynnnelson68@gmail.com

Ph: 0413 277 959

 

Ganmain Grong Grong Matong

President – Wawrick Smith

Ph: 0428 692 609

Email: wsmith@graincorp.com.au

Secretary: Shannon Gardiner

Ph: 0458 216 677

Email: shannon.gardiner@rehabco.com.au 

Netball: Renee Higgins

Ph: 0428 191 253

Email: reneemacca@gmail.com

 

North Wagga Saints

President: Brendan Nilsen

Ph: 0455 333 285

Email: nwafnc.president@gmail.com 

Secretary: Garry Crouch

Ph: 0458 263 524

Email: debandgazcrouch@bigpond.com 

Netball: Cath Fairman

Email: nwafnc@gmail.com

Ph: 0409 428 461

 

TRYC

Junior Coordinator: Allan Hopkins

Ph: 0409 202 503

Email: allanhopkins10@hotmail.com

Netball: Allana Duncan

Ph: 0424 919 189

Email: admin@duncunconstruct.com.au 

 

Turvey Park Bulldogs

President: Craig Rodham

Ph: 0427 259 459

Email: rodhamc@bigpond.net.au

Secretary: Sam Stratton

Ph: 0427 103 585

Email: info@tpjafc.com

Netball: Peta McIntyre

Ph: 0402 006 805

Email: peta.mcintyre@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Wagga Swans

President: Wayne Mutton

Ph: 0400 318 556

Email: pres.waggaswans@gmail.com

Secretary: Andrew Crowl

Ph: 0408 879 296

Email: sec.waggaswans@gmail.com

Netball: Sharee Walker 

Mobile: 0427 218 065 

Email: netball.waggaswans@gmail.com

 

Wagga Tigers

President: Jon Elliott

Ph: 0412 595 844

Email: jon@nu-concept.com.au

Secretary: 

Ph: 

Email:

Netball: Michaeli Cook

Ph: 0411 246 684

Email: michaeli_finemore@hotmail.com

Major Sponsor

Sponsors

Media Partners