Club Contacts

Barellan Two Blues

Football: Rogers Evans

Ph: 0417 686 961

Email: Roger.Evans@Narrandera.nsw.gov.au

Secretary: Leah Irons

Ph: 0438 463 967

Email: ironsslg@bigpond.net.au

Netball: Meghan Brumby

Email: twobluesnetball@outlook.com

Netball: Jodie Landy

Email: jodie.landy@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Coleambally Blues

Secretary: Bronwyn Vearing

Ph: 0408 602 407

Email: secretarycolyblues@gmail.com

Football: Glen Tooth

Ph: 0428 515 907

Email: gdtooth98@gmail.com

Netball: Lauren Pound

Email: laurenpound17@gmail.com

Mobile: 0488 546 760

 

Griffith Swans Red

President: Chris Forwood

Ph: 0427 017 432

Email: chris.forwood77@gmail.com

Netball: Annette Waide

Email: john.waide@bigpond.com

 

Griffith Swans White

President: Paul Rogerson

Ph: 0427 681 484

Email: griffithjuniorswans@gmail.com 

Netball: Annette Waide

Email: john.waide@bigpond.com

 

Leeton Whitton Crows

Football Coordinator: Kathryn Bechaz

Ph: 0409 230 458

Email: skbechaz@bigpond.com

Netball Coordinator – Travis Irvin

Ph: 0429 624 390

Email: travis.irvin@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Narrandera

President: David Sergeant

Ph: 0437 827 187

Email: david.sergeant@nutrien.com.au 

Secretary: Lauren Blackshaw

Ph:0418 487 397

Email: lauren.blackshaw@yahoo.com.au

Netball: Toni Mimmo

Email: jtmimmo@bigpond.com

Netball: Lauren Hutchins

Ph: 0417 973 577

Email: Lollirichens@hotmail.com

Northern Jets

President: Terry Edis & Anthony Quade

Ph: Terry – 0429 849 249 & Anthony – 0467 571 929

Email: Terry – terry.edis@elders.com.au & Anthony – antquade@bigpond.com 

Secretary: Sheri Brown

Ph: 0428 184 372

Email: juniorjets18@gmail.com

Netball: Lucy Prentice

Email: lucyprentice@gmail.com

Mobile: 0409 544 080

 

 

Temora Kangaroos

President: Gavin Coleman

Ph: 0417 647 508

Email: colemangk7@bigpond.com 

Secretary: Rebecca Stewart

Ph: 0427 955 288

Email: becky.stew@hotmail.com

Netball: Kath Derrick

Ph: 0428 774 450

Email: kathderrick@gmail.com

 

Major Sponsor

Sponsors

Media Partners