Club Contacts

Collingullie GP Demons

President: Noel Penfold
Ph: 0419 600 926
Email: info@mdfish@com.au 
Secretary: Nerida Cook
Ph: 0409 318 619
Email: towarra8@bigpond.com
Netball: Jess Fuller
Ph: 0407 255 514
Email: jfuller089@hotmail.com

 

Coolamon Hoppers

President: Bryan Buchanan
Ph: 0459 103 893
Email: bryan.buchanan@syngenta.com
Secretary: Scott Glyde
Ph: 0427 517 279
Email: sglyde04@gmail.com
Netball: Sonya Buchanan
Ph: 0439 257 112
Email: buchanans1@ww.catholic.edu.au

 

GGGM Lions

President: Jason Hamblin
Ph: 0427 276 150
Email: kel10@bigpond.com
Secretary: Brent Fennessy
Ph: 0429 678 809
Email: brent.fennessy1@gmail.com
Netball: Meg Jolley
Email: gggmlions@yahoo.com

Griffith Swans

President: Paul Rogerson
Ph: 0427 681 484
Email: paul@thomsonair.com.au
Secretary: Anna Melvin
Ph: 0432 274 274
Email: annalouisemelvin@hotmail.com
Netball: Sarah McCluskey
Ph: Sarah – 0427 761 698
Email: griffith.swans.netball@gmail.com

 

Leeton Whitton Crows

President: Tim Carroll
Ph: 0417 675 590
Email: tca25294@bigpond.net.au 
Secretary: Kate Jones
Ph: 0448 544 716
Email: leetonwhittoncrows@gmail.com
Netball: Travis Irvin
Email: travis.irvin@det.nsw.edu.au
Ph: 0429 624 390
Club Facebook – http://bit.ly/2DAQg8c

 

Mangoplah CUE Goannas

President: Geoff Seymour
Ph: 0417 698 238
Email: geoff@fitzpatricks.com.au
Secretary: Nicole Lawrence
Ph: 0400 693 412
Email: nicole@slconstruction.com.au 
Netball: Nicole Lawrence
Ph: 0400 693 412
Email: nicole@slconstruction.com.au 
Visit: MCUE Website

 

Narrandera Eagles

President: Patrick Dawson
Ph: 0449 622 095
Email: info@patrickdawsonlaw.com.au 
Secretary: Joyleen Hutchins
Ph:0428 262 726
Email: hutchins@bordernet.com.au
Netball: Kelly Stockdale
Email: kelly.seidel@hotmail.com
Ph: 0452 208 428
Club Facebook – http://bit.ly/2DyVcKx

 

Turvey Park Bulldogs

President: Simone Harmer
Ph: 0438 256 773
Email: asharmer@hotmail.com
Secretary: Michelle Jenkins
Ph: 0411 961 912
Email: turveyparkbulldogs@hotmail.com
Netball: Cath Haggar
Email: c.haggar@bigpond.com
Ph: 0429 022 696

 

Wagga Tigers

President: Paul Lucas
Ph: 0402 564 098
Email: paullucas5@icloud.com
Netball: Jess Allen
Ph: 0423 049 744
Email: jessallen1416@hotmail.com
Visit – http://www.waggatigers.com.au/

 

Major Sponsor

Sponsors

Media Partners