Contact Us

AFL NSW/ACT – STAFF

Marc Geppert

Community Football Regional Manager ‑ ACT & Regional NSW

Mobile: 0408 680 984

 

Thomas Walker 

Community Football & Competition Manager – SNSW

Mobile: 0427 824 139

Email: thomas.walker@afl.com.au

 

Jess Markut

Competition Coordinator ‑ ACT & Regional NSW

Mobile: 0429 619 529

Email: jessica.markut@afl.com.au

 

Che Jenkins

Development Lead – Southern NSW

Mobile: 0477 303 542

Email: che.jenkins@afl.com.au

 

Ben Walsh

Development Coordinator – Riverina

Mobile: 0403 626 528

Email: ben.walsh@afl.com.au

 

Chloe Beck

Development Coordinator – Albury Murray

Mobile: 0482 888 232

Email: chloe.beck@afl.com.au

 

Karen Suckling

Administration Coordinator

Mobile: 0450 213 632

Email: karen.suckling@afl.com.au

 

Matthew Olsen

Affiliated Leagues Services Partner

Mobile: 0437 032 202

Email: matthew.olsen@afl.com.au

 

AFL RIVERINA STAFF

Georgie Campbell

Finance & Administration Officer

Mobile: 0402 864 622

Email: georgie.campbell@afl.com.au

 

 

Postal address for correspondence:

2 Blake Street, Wagga Wagga, NSW, 2650

or P.O. Box 1, Wagga Wagga, NSW, 2650

Major Sponsor

Sponsors

Media Partners