Club Contacts

Collingullie GP

President: Tony Dean
Ph: 0448 444 523
Email: tonydean@bigpond.com
Secretary: Nerida Cook
Ph: 0409 318 619
Email: towarra8@bigpond.com
Netball: Jemima Norbury
Ph: 0402 540 229
Email: jemimanorbury@gmail.com

 

Coolamon

President: Derek Owens
Ph: 0448 886 819
Email: derek.owens@suez.com
Secretary: Scott Glyde
Ph: 0427 517 279
Email: sglyde04@gmail.com
Netball: Keely Stephenson
Ph: 0400 077 094
Email: keely.stephenson1@gmail.com

 

GGGM

President: Jason Linsell
Ph: 0428 276 622
Email: linsell.jason@bigpond.com 
Secretary: Jack Cedelland
Ph: 0427 168 844
Netball: Emily McCaig
Ph: 0429 440 842
Email: Emilymccaig96@gmail.com

 

Griffith Swans

President: Jeff Harris
Ph: 0427 647 987
Email: jeffh@officechoicegriffith.com.au
Secretary: Ray Preuzzi
Ph: 0428 622 009
Email: mail@rpmrepairs.com
Netball: Sarah McCluskey & Rochelle Meurant
Ph: Sarah – 0427 761 698 & Rochelle – 0424 174 473
Email: griffith.swans.netball@gmail.com

 

Leeton Whitton

President: Damian Lang
Ph: 0429 444 237
Email: dlang@rwe.net.au
Secretary: Lorraine Kefford
Ph: 0428731875
Email: lorraine.kefford@bigpond.com
Netball: Lauren Valenta
Email: lauren.valenta@det.nsw.edu.au
Ph: 0427 704 510
Facebook – http://bit.ly/2DAQg8c


Mangoplah CUE

President: Graeme Killalea
Ph: 0428 285 948
Email: graemekilla@hotmail.com
Secretary: Brad Kimpton
Ph: 0437 780 499
Email: Bradley.kimpton@outlook.com
Netball: Margie Melton & Nicole Lawrence
Ph: Margie – 0427 285 723 & Nicole – 0400 693 412
Email: Margie – mtmelton@bigpond.com & Nicole – nicole@slconstruction.com.au
Visit: MCUE Goannas Website


Narrandera

President: Mark Savage
Ph: 0427 490 524
Email: mark.savage@jbssa.com.au
Secretary: Joyleen Hutchins
Ph:0428262726
Email: hutchins@bordernet.com.au
Netball: Samantha Irons
Email: doyle.sam85@gmail.com
Ph: 0400495587
Facebook – http://bit.ly/2DyVcKx

 

Turvey Park

President: Stephen Stapleton
Ph: 0408 003 633
Email: stephenstapleton@bigpond.com
Secretary: Megan Weidemann
Ph: 0402 114 220
Email: turveyparkbulldogs@hotmail.com
Netball: Georgie Campbell
Email: georgiecampbell@live.com.au
Ph: 0402 864 622

 

Wagga Tigers

President: Anthony Lyons
Ph: 0409 217 999
Email: a.lyonsandsons@gmail.com
Secretary: Scott Lovell
Ph: 0428 488 334
Email: scott.lovell@austbrush.com.au
Netball: Jess Allen
Ph: 0423 049 374
Email: jessallen1416@hotmail.com
Visit – http://www.waggatigers.com.au/