Club Contacts

MCUE
President: David Griffin

Ph: 0418 867 598

Email: DGriffin@csu.edu.au

Secretary: Anna Davis

Ph: 02 69285255

Email: elimattapastoral@bigpond.com

Netball: Malinda McLachlan

Email: mel_mac@live.com.au

Ph: 0449 676 456

http://www.facebook.com/MCUEGoannas

 

Wagga Tigers
President: Anthony Lyons

Ph: 0409 217 999

Email: a.lyonsandsons@gmail.com

Secretary: Scott Lovell

Ph: 0428 488 334

Email: scott.lovell@austbrush.com.au

http://www.waggatigers.com.au/

Netball: Bridget Webster

Email: dukys_12_bw@hotmail.com 

Mobile: 0413 880 175

 

Griffith Swans
President: Jeff Harris

Ph: 0427 647 987

Email: jeffh@officechoicegriffith.com.au

Secretary: Ray Preuzzi

Ph: 0428 622 009

Email: mail@rpmrepairs.com

Netball: Sally Chambers

Email: tonynsal@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0423 154 469

 

GGGM
President: Jason Linsell

Ph: 0428 276 622

Email: linsell.jason@bigpond.com 

Secretary: Jack Cedelland

Ph: 0427 168 844

Netball: Emily McCaig

Email: Emilymccaig96@gmail.com

Mobile: 0429 440 842

 

Coolamon
President: Derek Owens

Ph: 0448 886 819

Email: derek.owens@suez.com

Secretary: Brett Delahunty

Ph: 0428 410 705

Email: brett.delahunty@bigpond.com

Netball: Janine Fitzsimmons

Email: Janine.fitzsimmons@twomeysaa.com.au

Mobile: 0481 011 510

 

Collingullie GP
President: Glen Crane

Ph: 0424 152 016

Email: ghosty_19@live.com.au

Secretary: Nerida Cook

Ph: 0409 318 619

Email: towarra8@bigpond.com

Netball: Jemima Norbury

Email: jemimanorbury@gmail.com

Mobile: 0402 540 229

 

Leeton Whitton
President: Damian Lang

Ph: 0429 444 237

Email: dlang@rwe.net.au

Secretary: Lorraine Kefford

Ph: 0428731875

Email: lorraine.kefford@bigpond.com

Netball: Shelley Lang

Email: Shelleybrown77@gmail.com 

Mobile: 0418 215 866

http://www.facebook.com/leetonwhitton.crows

 

Turvey Park
President: Neale Francis

Ph: 0457 269 661

Email: store@powerpluswagga.com.au

Secretary: Kim Ellis

Ph: 0418 618 529

Email: turveyparkbulldogs@hotmail.com

Netball: Georgie Campbell

Email: georgiecampbell@live.com.au

Mobile: 0402 864 622

 

Narrandera
President: Mark Savage

Ph: 0427 490 524

Email: mark.savage@jbssa.com.au

Secretary: Joyleen Hutchins

Ph:0428262726

Email: hutchins@bordernet.com.au

Netball: Samantha Irons

Email: doyle.sam85@gmail.com

Mobile: 0400495587

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Narrandera-Imperial-Football-Club/123513384373891