Club Contacts

Collingullie GP Demons

President: Tony Dean
Ph: 0448 444 523
Email: tonydean@bigpond.com
Secretary: Nerida Cook
Ph: 0409 318 619
Email: towarra8@bigpond.com
Netball: Jemima Norbury
Ph: 0402 540 229
Email: jemimanorbury@gmail.com

 

Coolamon Hoppers

President: Derek Owens
Ph: 0448 886 819
Email: derek.owens@suez.com
Secretary: Scott Glyde
Ph: 0427 517 279
Email: sglyde04@gmail.com
Netball: Sonya Buchanan
Ph: 0439 257 112
Email: buchanans1@ww.catholic.edu.au

 

GGGM Lions

President: Jason Linsell
Ph: 0428 276 622
Email: linsell.jason@bigpond.com 
Secretary: Brent Fennessy
Ph: 0429 678 809
Email: brent.fennessy1@gmail.com
Netball: Megan Kenny
Ph: 0458 564 575
Email: megan.kenny11@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Griffith Swans

President: Jeff Harris
Ph: 0427 647 987
Email: jeffh@officechoicegriffith.com.au
Secretary: Ray Preuzzi
Ph: 0428 622 009
Email: mail@rpmrepairs.com
Netball: Sarah McCluskey & Rochelle Meurant
Ph: Sarah – 0427 761 698 & Rochelle – 0424 174 473
Email: griffith.swans.netball@gmail.com

 

Leeton Whitton Crows

President: Damian Lang
Ph: 0488 156 050
Email: dlang@rwe.net.au
Secretary: Lorraine Kefford
Ph: 0428 731 875
Email: lorraine.kefford@bigpond.com
Netball: Virginia Thomas
Email: gin.wayne@bigpond.com
Ph: 0458 691 157
Club Facebook – http://bit.ly/2DAQg8c

 

Mangoplah CUE Goannas

President: Graeme Killalea
Ph: 0428 285 948
Email: graemekilla@hotmail.com
Secretary: Nicole Lawrence
Ph: 0400 693 412
Email: nicole@slconstruction.com.au 
Netball: Marg Melton
Ph: 0427 285 723
Email: mtmelton@bigpond.com
Visit: MCUE Goannas Website

 

Narrandera Eagles

President: Mark Savage
Ph: 0427 490 524
Email: mark.savage@jbssa.com.au
Secretary: Joyleen Hutchins
Ph:0428262726
Email: hutchins@bordernet.com.au
Netball: Kelly Stockdale
Email: kelly.siedel@hotmail.com
Ph: 0452 208 428
Club Facebook – http://bit.ly/2DyVcKx

 

Turvey Park Bulldogs

President: Stephen Stapleton
Ph: 0408 003 633
Email: stephenstapleton@bigpond.com
Secretary: Megan Weidemann
Ph: 0402 114 220
Email: turveyparkbulldogs@hotmail.com
Netball: Georgie Campbell
Email: georgiecampbell@live.com.au
Ph: 0402 864 622

 

Wagga Tigers

President: Anthony Lyons
Ph: 0409 217 999
Email: a.lyonsandsons@gmail.com
Secretary: Scott Lovell
Ph: 0428 488 334
Email: scott.lovell@austbrush.com.au
Netball: Michelle Jones & Julie Post
Ph: Michelle – 0400 693 412 & Julie 0418 261 280
Email: Michelle – mijones@csu.edu.au & brendon.julie@bigpond.com
Visit – http://www.waggatigers.com.au/

Major Sponsor

Sponsors

Media Partners